Important Links

(Digital Content)
Courses & Fee
Academic Calendar
List of Teachers
List of Colleges
List of B. Ed. Colleges
List of KRC
List of Madarsa
Circulars / Notifications
Students Support Facilities
Useful Web Links
List of Holiday
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Online Certificate Application
BEdPost Monitoring Web Application

Department of English

  • Dr. Md. Ejaz Alam, Associate Professor and Head
  • Dr. Neha Dubey, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Md. Naushad Alam, Assistant Professor
  • Department of Urdu

  • Dr. Zarnigar Yasmeen, Assistant Professor and Head
  • Dr. Tauqeer Alam, Assistant Professor
  • Department of Islamic Studies

  • Dr. Md. Abrarul Haque, Assistant Professor (Incharge HOD)
  • Dr. Mohd Tahseen Zaman, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Mohd Mumtaz Alam, Assistant Professor
  • Department of Arabic

  • Dr. Anwarul Hasan, Assistant Professor (Incharge HOD)
  • Dr. Zakir Hussain Jamshed, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Md Mahfoozur Rahman, Assistant Professor
  • Department of Persian

  • Dr. Md Jamshed Alam, Assistant Professor (Incharge HOD)
  • Dr. Md. Jawaid Akhtar, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Tarique Ata, Assistant Professor
  • Department of Journalism & Mass Communication

  • Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Ranjit Kumar, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Nikhil Anand Giri, Assistant Professor
  • Department of Management

  • Dr. Trishna, Assistant Professor. (Incharge HOD)
  • Dr. Jayanti Kumari, Assistant Professor.
  • Mr. Ranjeet Kumar, Assistant Professor.
  • Mr. Md. Faisal Rahman, Assistant Professor.
  • Department of Education

  • Dr. Mukta Sinha , Assistant Professor.  (Incharge HOD) 
  • Dr. Chandeshwari Kumari, Assistant Professor.
  • Richa Arya, Assistant Professor.
  • Home   |    About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Feedback   |    Login   |    Disclaimer

    Copyright © MMHAPU 2011 Website Designed and Developed by National Informatics Centre (BRSC), 3rd Floor, Technology Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800 015 National Informatics Centre