Important Links

Courses & Syllabus
Academic Calendar
List of Colleges
List of B. Ed. Colleges
List of KRC
List of Madarsa
Circulars / Notifications
Students Support Facilities
Useful Web Links
List of Holiday
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
List of Officers
SL Name Designation  
1 His Excellency Shri Phagu Chauhan Chancellor  
2 Prof. Surendra Pratap Singh Vice - Chancellor  
3 Prof. Idd Mohammad Ansari Pro Vice - Chancellor  
4 Shri Kanhai Rajak Financial Advisor  
5 Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman Registrar  
6 Dr. Ejaz Alam Proctor  
7 Prof. (Dr.) Md. Faizanuddin Inspector of Colleges  
8 Prof. (Dr.) Md. Faizanuddin Director (M. B. A.)  
9 Dr. Syed Shaukat Ali Controller of Examinations  
10 Shri. Dyed Mozafar Hussain Finance Officer  


Home   |    About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Feedback   |    Login   |    Disclaimer

Copyright © MMHAPU 2011 Website Designed and Developed by National Informatics Centre (BRSC), 3rd Floor, Technology Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800 015 National Informatics Centre